About Spring Hill

Spring Hill’s mission is “to preserve unimpaired for future generations the house, outbuildings and grounds known as Spring Hill; to interpret Spring Hill and the families who lived there in light of their historical importance; and to maintain Spring Hill as a historic site open to the public.”

Interested in knowing more? Join our Email List to get updates on what is happening with Spring Hill, including our monthly E-Newsletter. Click here to join. 

Board of Trustees
Roger Fox- President
Robert McKinney- Vice President
Don Robinson- Treasurer
Linda Miller- Secretary
Rhonda Robinson- Women’s Board President
Nancy Eberhardt
Eddie Elum
Chad Hartman
Thomas Jackson
Jim Wolgamott

Director Sammy Kay Smith

Contact Us: